Our Member Experience Team

If you're looking for an expert to offer advice with your best interests at heart, look no further.  Our Member Relationship Specialists have advice and solutions for your full financial situation. Whether saving, investing, or borrowing, our team will create a solution to fit you and your financial goals. Not only are our staff some of the friendliest and well-trained in the industry, they are your friends and neighbors so they care about you, your dreams, and your community.

 

Our Weyburn Team

Meet Kaitlyn

Kaitlyn Mysko

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9516
Kaitlyn.Mysko@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Laura!

Laura Pelechaty

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9559
laura.pelechaty@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Melissa Bocian

Melissa Bocian

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9510
melissa.bocian@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Michelle Lokken

Michelle Lokken

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9563
michelle.lokken @weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Ryan!

Ryan Bader

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9548
ryan.bader@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Yellow Grass Branch

Brittney Delanoy

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union / Yellow Grass Branch
T 306 465 4200 / F 306 465 2272
brittney.delanoy@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Brittney!

Lang Branch

Christine Taylor

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union / Lang Branch
T 306 464 2103 / F 306 464 2210
christine.taylor@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Christine!
 

Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Online Banking

A HELOC is an effective tool to build your future!