Our Member Experience Team

Not only are our staff some of the friendliest and well-trained in the industry, they are your friends and neighbors so they care about you, your dreams, and your community.  When you're ready to make a house your home - or one of life's other large purchases - our lending specialists will create a solution to fit you and your financial goals.

 

Meet Brittney!

Brittney Delanoy

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union / Yellow Grass Branch
T 306 465 4200 / F 306 465 2272
brittney.delanoy@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Christine!

Christine Taylor

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union / Lang Branch
T 306 464 2103 / F 306 464 2210
christine.taylor@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Julie!

Julie Reich

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9516
julie.reich@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Laura!

Laura Pelechaty

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9559
laura.pelechaty@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Melissa Bocian

Melissa Bocian

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9510
melissa.bocian@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Michelle Lokken

Michelle Lokken

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9563
michelle.lokken @weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Ryan!

Ryan Bader

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9548
ryan.bader@weyburncu.ca

Get More

 

Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Online Banking

A HELOC is an effective tool to build your future!