Our Member Experience Team

If you're looking for an expert to offer advice with your best interests at heart, look no further.  Our Member Relationship Specialists have advice and solutions for your full financial situation. Whether saving, investing, or borrowing, our team will create a solution to fit you and your financial goals. Not only are our staff some of the friendliest and well-trained in the industry, they are your friends and neighbors so they care about you, your dreams, and your community.

Book a Meeting

 

Our Weyburn Team

Meet Jennifer

Jennifer Matyjanka

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9548
Jennifer.Matyjanka@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Julie!

Julie Reich

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9529
julie.reich@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Melissa Bocian

Melissa Bocian

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9510
melissa.bocian@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Amanda!

Amanda Leibel

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9539
amanda.leibel@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Simone!

Simone Bernard

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9516
Simone.Bernard@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Yellow Grass Branch

Brittney Delanoy

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union / Yellow Grass Branch
T 306 465 4200 / F 306 465 2272
brittney.delanoy@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Brittney!

Lang Branch

Christine Taylor

Member Relationship Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union / Lang Branch
T 306 464 2103 / F 306 464 2210
christine.taylor@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Meet Christine!
 

Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Online Banking

A HELOC is an effective tool to build your future!