Our Investment Team

When it comes to investing, there isn't a "one size fits all" option. That's why we have a dynamic Wealth Management team, here to meet your needs with diverse specialties, products, advice and solutions.

Investment Staff Member

Sean Purdue

CFP®, FCSI, CIWM, CIM
Wealth Advisor

Credential Financial
Strategies Inc.
Credential Securities 
T 306 842 9554
sean.purdue@weyburncu.ca
IIROC AdvisorReport

Get More

Investment Staff Member

Tony Gill

BBA, WC, CFP®
Wealth Advisor

Credential Financial
Strategies Inc. 
Credential Securities 
T 306 842 9571
tony.gill@weyburncu.ca
IIROC AdvisorReport

Investment Staff Member

Sara Lawrence, CFP®, WC

Wealth Management Rep.
Investment Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union
Credential Asset
Management Inc.
T 306 842 9557
sara.lawrence@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Investment Staff Member

Darla Brenholen, WC

Wealth Management Rep.
Investment Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union 
Credential Asset
Management Inc.
T 306 842 9569
darla.brenholen@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Nicole Zastrow

Nicole Zastrow, WC

Wealth Management Rep.
Investment Specialist

Weyburn Credit Union 
Credential Asset
Management Inc.
T 306 842 9553
nicole.zastrow@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Investment Staff Member

Susan Lawrence

Estate and Trusts Service Advisor

Weyburn Credit Union
T 306 842 9556 
susan.lawrence@weyburncu.ca

Get More

Mutual funds and other securities are offered through Credential Securities, a division of Credential Qtrade Securities Inc. Credential Securities is a registered mark owned by Aviso Wealth Inc. Mutual funds are offered through Credential Asset Management Inc. Credential Financial Strategies Inc. is a member company under Aviso Wealth Inc., offering financial planning, life insurance and investments to members of credit unions and their communities. 

 

Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Online Banking