Talk about Bright Futures!

Congratulations to our 2019 High School Scholarship Recipients!

We were proud to be a part of the Weyburn Comprehensive School Awards Night - a night to celebrate the hard work and dedication of our community's youth. We'd love to highlight the achievements of these three deserving students and our 2019 scholarship recipients:

  • Savannah Pohl - University of Manitoba 
  • Caroline Manning – University of Alberta
  • Owen Peterson – Saskatchewan Polytechnic

These young adults have achieved academic excellence while make a positive difference in school and community life.

We proudly support the school's scholarship program because it directly contributes to our mandate - to make lives better, brighter and stronger. We wish these and all graduates the best and brightest of futures!

2019 Scholarship Recipients

Online BankingExpand/Collapse

Online Banking